Freeride Rookie Course

Do you want to be the first one to put lines in the snow but don‘t really feel at home off-piste yet? In our rookie course we will show you the basics of freeriding and equip you with the skills and techniques necessary to get you riding in the backcountry. A ski guide will introduce the essentials of safety practice to you, in order for you to discover new areas feeling safe and secure.

Freeride Pro Course

Experienced in freeriding and got the necessary stamina? Then you will totally fit into our pro-course. While drawing the first lines into pristine white slopes, we will sophisticate your technique while providing you with some tips and tricks.

Innsbruck is quite simply the Alps' city for powder, and we know the best runs in the entire region. Years of experience and continuous professional training enable our guides to make the best choices for prospective runs on a daily basis. With best snow and the most sensitive risk management.

Skiing areas: Nordkette, Patscherkofel, Axamer Lizum, Schlick, Kühtai, Glungezer, Stubaier Gletscher, Seefeld, St. Anton, Lech, Zürs, Kappl - depending on the course you book.

Freeride-Einsteiger-Kurse

Du willst als Erste/r Spuren in den Schnee setzen, fühlst dich aber abseits der Piste noch nicht ganz zu Hause? Im Rookie-Kurs zeigen wir dir die Grundlagen im Freeriden und vermitteln dir die nötigen Skills. Vorab trainieren wir die erforderliche Technik, außerdem führt dich dein Skiguide in die Sicherheitsbasics ein, damit du mit einem guten Gefühl in neue Gebiete steuern kannst.

Freeride-Pro-Kurse

Erfahrung im Freeriden hast du schon und die nötige Kondition bringst du auch mit – dann bist du in unserem Pro-Kurs genau richtig. Während wir die ersten Lines in unberührtes Weiß ziehen, verfeinern wir deine Technik und packen noch ein paar Tricks obendrauf.

Innsbruck ist die Powdercity der Alpen und wir kennen die besten Runs im ganzen Gebiet. Jahrelange Erfahrung und ständige Weiterbildung ermöglichen unseren Guides tagesaktuell die beste Auswahl für die nächste Abfahrt zu treffen. Mit dem besten Schnee und einem sensiblen Risikomanagement.

Skigebiete: Nordkette, Patscherkofel, Axamer Lizum, Schlick, Kühtai, Glungezer, Stubaier Gletscher, Seefeld, St. Anton, Lech, Zürs, Kappl, je nach Kurs